Rico Todo
GeezyDee
Rich Everything
So then I’d show up and, I’d hear a lot of these songs from these dudes, man
And from Geezy, I was just in a phase where I was listening to their tracks a lot (whoa)
Dude, that guy confronted me and all, he confronted me and said
That music, why? (Yeah)
If you listen to that crap it’s because you’re like that too (oh, no)
And I said ah, ah (haha)
I’ve got some cash saved up (whoa)
Let’s pull out the console and Beta 3
We’ll blow in two nights what you make in a month (oh, buddy)
I got new floors, I got new kicks
You with the contact lenses, babe, how do they look?
How does it look? Like baseball
I’ll throw you a finger under the table
For the girls there’s Sephora, for the basic ones, Avon
Bitch by nature, to donate, what skill
If I grab her, I’ll make her drop her head like Gaymon (gaymon)
That’s me, my life, but I accept and adapt
Bancolombia is your boyfriend, looks like Fico’s twin
Today I’m either getting it or I’m slicing it
The dude got scared, none of us here have coke
Cake, rich everything, nothing bad
The same one who made Congress read the dirty stuff
The loud one from Chill Vibes
The one from the porn with BOBADITA
Or I call the big guy and he does the empanada thing (yeah)
I don’t know who they are
Bitches, how many are there?
500 for the bag, the one who doesn’t let go, bye
Wherever another hit lands
Too bad, he’s done Frito-Lay
Serve me three lines of Adidas that leave me fresh, Nike
I don’t know where to jump
Those slides are smooth
The one who brought them to the party should be embarrassed
Are those your eyebrows or is that henna?
You don’t inspire a jerk-off, my love, I’m being real
The old lady knows I’m stubborn, not even money takes away my street cred (never)
The hood tattooed on my forehead with Alexander McQueen
I still get excited if I find cash in my Blue Jeans
I fell in love with guns since they were BBs (grr)
Stories pulled from a tale, little whores I can’t even tell you
In Belén Park they need to make me a monument
What an experience, what a moment
If it stops, I’m sorry
Yeah, because I take it easy now, before I blew harder than the wind
I don’t know who they are
Bitches, how many are there?
500 for the bag, the one who doesn’t let go, bye
Wherever another hit lands
Too bad, he’s done Frito-Lay
Serve me three lines of Adidas that leave me fresh, Nike
Whoa, he says
Zor, not again
Bravvs
Noah
Geezy
24
The city of Coltejer
The worst man in the world, babe
A shoutout to the senator
I love you with all my heart, yeah
Free Nico
Free Moreno
Mauro
MauroLightItUp, whoa
Light one up
Give one, give two, give three
Yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah